New Jersey Pinto Horse Association

2019 Officers and Board of Directors

2020 Officers

 President: Margorie C. Lawler-Moser

Vice President: Melissa Hetzell 

Treasurer: Mary Kensler

Secretary: Bobbie Santiago 


2020 Board of Directors 

Karen Mokuau

Karen Parker

Elaine Sack

Lorrie Scorrer 


New Jersey Bred Secretary

Karen Mokuau


 Membership Secretary

Karen Mokuau


Horse Show Point Secretary

Elaine Sack


Club Meeting Minutes



Marjorie C. Lawer-Moser 609-680-2456

Francene Brown 609-510-5225

Elaine Corcoran Sack 302-377-4224

Mary Kensler 856-904-0883

Melissa Hetzell 609-377-0787 

Karen Mokuau 856-305-1680 

Lorrie Scorrer 609-668-1932 

Maria Grasso 856-739-5700 (if you need any forms printed and mailed to you)